Officers and Committee

L.O.S. Officers:

L.O.S. Committee:
The above officers plus:
  • Eric Munro
  • Les Evans
  • George Pike (L.O.S. Young Birders' Club spokesperson)
  • Charlie Owen
  • Raymond Meredith
  • Tom Sherratt

Annual Report: Compiled by Eddie King, edited by Joan Disley
Fieldtrip Reports: Paul Pennington and Jeff Hurst

L.O.S. Young Birders' Club and Youth Development Team:
Martyn Jones, George Pike, Tony Bishop, Brian Fawcett, Teresa Fayle

Representing the Society on outside bodies:

Bickershaw Conservation Group:
Dave Wilson
Paul Richardson

Wigan Heritage and Environment Group:
Tony Bishop
David Shallcross

Greenheart Forum:
David Shallcross

Greenheart Board:
David Shallcross

Pennington Flash User Group:
Joan Disley

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please type your comment into the box below, putting your name in the text. Then select 'Anonymous' in the 'Comment as:' drop down list and click the 'Publish' button to finish.